Latest Products http://www.newclassicseeds.com Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 06:42:42 +0530 en-us http://www.newclassicseeds.com Wheat Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/wheat-seeds-manufacturer.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/wheat-seeds-manufacturer.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients.   Variety PBW-502 LOK-1 HD2189 Unnat Halna PBW343 UP23812   Paddy Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/paddy-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/paddy-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Jowar Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/jowar-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/jowar-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar seeds is cultivated majorly for its seeds, although it can also be done for fodder. Seeds/grains can be boiled like rice, cracked like oats for porridge, malted like barley for beer, baked like wheat, popped like popcorn for snacks, among others. Jowar has the ability to regrow after harvesting and this reduces the cost of land preparation and replanting. Oat Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/oat-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/oat-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oat (Avena sativa L) is primarily cultivated for fodder crop as well as grain crop. The cultivation practices are similar to wheat farming. Oat is popular due to their health benefits. Oat meal is most famous food made out of oats. These are called “Jayee seeds” in local language in India. Mustard Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/mustard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/mustard-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 India is fourth largest contributor of oilseeds and Rapeseed and mustard contributes about 28.6% in total oilseeds production. After soybean and palm oil, it is third important oilseed in world. Mustard seeds and its oil is used for culinary purpose. Young leaves are used for vegetable purpose. Its oil cake is used for feeding cattle. Mustard-rapeseed groups includes Indian mustard, Brown and yellow sarson, raya and toria crop. Earlier brown sarson was cultivated in most of the area now its area under cultivation is decreases and replaced by Indian mustard. Brown sarson has two ecotypes Lotni and Toria. Toria is short duration crop sown under irrigated condition.   Note : Classic (Yellow Mustard)       Classic – Kala Sona    Sesame Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/sesame-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/sesame-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame is one of the oldest oilseed crop and an important oil yielding crop with oil content of 40 to 50% and popularly known as “Til” or Gingelly.Sesame or its powder or its oil are used in various dishes as flavouring agent. In India sesame crops can be cultivated as Kharif,summer and also semi rabi crop. Depending upon the variety of seed they come in different  colors like yellow, white And Black.   Note : Shekhar RT-346 Pigeon Pea Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/pigeon-pea-seeds-manufacturer.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/pigeon-pea-seeds-manufacturer.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon pea (Cajanus cajan) or Arhar( Tur dal) seeds is a grain legume crop in the family Fabaceae. Both the green and the dry pulses are consumed locally or exported. Therefore, pigeon peas can be eaten as vegetables (immature pods or the green pigeon pea) or as dried grains.The crop can be intercropped with other crops like maize, sorghum, cowpeas, beans, etc.VARIETIES : Pigeon pea varieties vary in form of seed, taste, colour, growth habits, flowering time, susceptibility to pathogens, among other traits. Black Gram Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/black-gram-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/black-gram-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black gram (Vigna Mungo L.) is popularly known as “Urad”, is one of the most important pulses crop, grown across India. The Crop is resistant to adverse climatic conditions and improves the soil fertility by fixing atmospheric nitrogen in the soil.The crop is primarily grown for its protein rich seeds and used as daal used as a main ingredient in breakfast snacks like dosa, idli, vada and papad. Lentil Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/lentil-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/lentil-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530  Lentils is one of the most important protein rich pulse crop. It is also called as “Masoor dal” in India, It is mostly eaten as Dal by splitting into 2 cotyledons, deep orange red or orange yellow in color. Whole grain is also used in various dishes. Lentil also provide a source of starch for textiles and printing. It is mixed with wheat flour in bread and cake production. India is the highest producer of lentil in the world. Bengal Gram Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/bengal-gram-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/bengal-gram-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal gram is one of the oldest pulse crop and cultivated throughout india since ancient times. It is popularly known as Chick Pea, Chana, and Gram in India.It is consumed as vegetable,pulses as well as fodder for Animals(livestock). Grams are made split( Chana dal) and Flour(Besan). Avariety of dishes are made out of its flour. Moong Gram Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/moong-gram-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/moong-gram-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green gram (Vigna radiata) belonging to the Fabaceae family is an annual leguminous crop which is grown for its seeds, which are a high source of nutrients.The crop is easy to cultivate and can grow up to a height of 30-120cm, producing pods. Dried Moong seeds are cooked or milled into flour, while the crop residues are used as fodder or in making green manure. Green Peas Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/green-peas-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/green-peas-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Peas, also popularly known as “garden peas” is one of the vegetable crops in India and basically this crop is grown for its green pods. Green peas belong to the family of Legeminaceae. Green pea are used in cooking’s, soups, frozen canned food as well green pea straw is a nutritious fodder used for animals(livestock) as fodder.Other Field Pea : Harbhajan, Vikas,Aparna,Prakash,Vl   Coriander Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/coriander-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/coriander-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is an annual herb and indispensable spice in kitchen. It gives flavor to dishes because of this property its (Dhaniya seed) are used in kitchens to prepare tasty dishes. Corinder leaves constitutes one of the richest source of vitamin “C”.Corinder leaves are also called “Dhaniya” in india and Chinese parsley,,Clinatroetc else where.   Varieties : SIMCO       Multi Cut (C-5)     Spinach Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/spinach-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/spinach-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spinach (Palak Seeds) is a hot season Lefy vegetable grown across India. It can be grown at Backyard or in field commercially. Its rich in iron, vitamins and anti –oxidents. Spinach crop can be harvested 6-8 weeks from planting. Squash Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/squash-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/squash-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tinda are called Indian squash, The fruits of this traditional variety of tinda are tender, delicious in taste, flat round in shape at the time of harvesting. The variety is superior in terms of yield and quality as compared to other commercially cultivated varieties. The unique Squash-like gourd is native to India,  are fattish-round in shape and may vary upto50-60 grams in weight. Plants ar vigorous, productive and begin to bear fruits in 70 days after planting.   Okra Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/okra-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/okra-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lady finger or Okra, Which is also known as “Bhindi”, is one of the important vegetable crop in India. It is grown throughout the tropical and sub- tropical regions and also in the warmer parts of the temperate regions. Okra or Ladyfinger has a good potential as a foreign exchanger crop and accounts 65%  of the export of fresh Vegetables. Bitter Guard Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/bitter-guard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/bitter-guard-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter guard or “Karela” is a popular vegetable grown in Southeast Asia and native to china and Indian regions. The plant of Karela is thin climbing vine with stalked leaves. Its fruits are light to dark colored. Bitter gourd can be grown in backyard, containers, even in playhouse with proper vine vertical support. Bottle Guard Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/bottle-guard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/bottle-guard-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle guard is a very important crop in india and nearby region and belongs to Cucurbitaceae family. The vegetable in green stage with leaves and stem are used as vegetable.In india it is also called as “Lauki”. Carrot Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/carrot-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/carrot-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot "annual" or "biannual" herb belongs to family of Umbelliferae and it is native of "Europe". It is a great source of Vitamin A. Carrot is major vegetable crop of India. Haryana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Punjab and Uttar Pradesh are major carrot growing states.Varieties : Pusa Kesar   Soyabean Seeds http://www.newclassicseeds.com/soyabean-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.newclassicseeds.com/soyabean-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabean is also known as GOLDEB BEANS” and soyabeans belong to the legume crop basically native to East-Asia. Soyabean  is an exceptionally nutritive and very rich protein food. It is useds as milk product , for oil purpose  and available as soya chunks.